Events

Jan
23
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 9:30am
Revelations Come join the ladies for fellowship and learn more about the word.
Jan
24
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm
Every Wednesday (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)
Jan
25
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 10:00am
This class is for beginners in sewing and quilting or anyone wanting to work on their craft.
Jan
25
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:00pm
Learn to handle money God's way. 9 week class
Jan
26
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 7:00pm
Tony Evan's Raising Kingdom Kids Bible Study
Jan
28
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:00am
This class if for anyone who recently dedicated or rededicated their life to the Lord.
Jan
28
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:00am
Nursery ages 0-36 months Little Champions Age 3 - Kindergarten Children's Church Grades 1st - 6th
Jan
28
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 10:45am
Nursery ages 0-36 months Little Champions Age 3 - Kindergarten Children's Church Grades 1st - 6th
Jan
29
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm
Identical to Sunday services Adult service, Youth, Children's Church and nursery.
Jan
30
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 9:30am
Revelations Come join the ladies for fellowship and learn more about the word.
Jan
31
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 6:30pm
Every Wednesday (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)
Feb
01
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 10:00am
This class is for beginners in sewing and quilting or anyone wanting to work on their craft.
Feb
01
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 7:00pm
Learn to handle money God's way. 9 week class
Feb
02
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 7:00pm
Tony Evan's Raising Kingdom Kids Bible Study
Feb
04
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 9:00am
This class if for anyone who recently dedicated or rededicated their life to the Lord.

Pages