Events

Apr
20
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Tony Evan's Raising Kingdom Kids Bible Study
Apr
21
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 10:45am
Hosted by Brian & Angie Butzke. This group for connecting families and children with the shared love of horses.
Apr
22
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:00am
This class if for anyone who recently dedicated or rededicated their life to the Lord.
Apr
22
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:00am
Nursery ages 0-36 months Little Champions Age 3 - Kindergarten Children's Church Grades 1st - 6th
Apr
22
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 10:45am
Nursery ages 0-36 months Little Champions Age 3 - Kindergarten Children's Church Grades 1st - 6th
Apr
23
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 7:00pm
Identical to Sunday services Adult service, Youth, Children's Church and nursery.
Apr
24
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 9:30am
Revelations Come join the ladies for fellowship and learn more about the word.
Apr
25
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Every Wednesday (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)
Apr
26
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 10:00am
This class is for beginners in sewing and quilting or anyone wanting to work on their craft.
Apr
29
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 9:00am
This class if for anyone who recently dedicated or rededicated their life to the Lord.
Apr
29
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 9:00am
Nursery ages 0-36 months Little Champions Age 3 - Kindergarten Children's Church Grades 1st - 6th
Apr
29
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 10:45am
Nursery ages 0-36 months Little Champions Age 3 - Kindergarten Children's Church Grades 1st - 6th
Apr
30
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 7:00pm
Identical to Sunday services Adult service, Youth, Children's Church and nursery.
May
01
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 9:30am
Revelations Come join the ladies for fellowship and learn more about the word.
May
02
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 6:30pm
Every Wednesday (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)

Pages