Events

Jun
02
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 9:00am
Jun
02
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:45pm
Jun
03
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 7:00pm
Jun
04
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 9:30am
Jun
06
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 6:30pm
1st and third Thursdays (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)
Jun
06
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 6:30pm
Jun
09
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 9:00am
Jun
09
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 10:45pm
Jun
10
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 7:00pm
Jun
11
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 9:30am
Jun
12
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 11:30am
2nd Wednesdays @ 11:30am. Visit the Info Center. Current Events PDF
Jun
13
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 6:30pm
Jun
16
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 9:00am
Jun
16
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 2:00pm
3rd Sundays Visit the Info Center.
Jun
16
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 10:45pm

Pages