Youth Roughstock Practice

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
1st and third Thursdays (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)